Contact

Contact Information

Toll Free: 1-800-434-3159
Telephone: 1-705-563-2633
Fax: 1-705-563-2200

Address: P.O. Box 430, 332442 Highway 11 North
Earlton, ON P0J 1E0
Email: info@earltonrv.com

Hours of Operation

We are here to serve you!

Shop our Online Showroom, apply for Financing Online and browse through our Online Catalogues! Curb-side pickup and delivery services are available.

March 1st to October 31st
Monday - Saturday: 8:30 a.m - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday - Closed

November 1st to February 29th
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday - Closed

Staff Directory

Richard Taché
Owner
richard@earltonrv.com

Derrick Wardell
Assistant Manager
derrick@earltonrv.com

Valérie Burwell
Business Manager (F & I)
valerie@earltonrv.com

Alain Roy
Sales Consultant
alain@earltonrv.com

Julie Fournier
Sales Consultant
julie@earltonrv.com

Brian Fauvelle
Sales Consultant
brian@earltonrv.com

Doris Germain
Parts Department Manager
parts@earltonrv.com

Debbie Demers
Administration
info@earltonrv.com

Kris Taché
service Advisor
service@earltonrv.com


Warranty Clerk
warranty@earltonrv.com

Contact us for more information

You will receive a confirmation call within 24-48 hours of placing the request. If you have not received a phone call within this time frame, please contact us at 1-800-434-3159.

Sending…